We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Ride 4 Less Auto Sales & Rentals
3010 Jefferson Davis Highway
Richmond, VA 23234

(804) 918-8859

Testimonials

Rodney Whitlock

***** 5 Stars

1 Week ago

Great service, easy group of guys to buy a car from!!

 

Olalekan Ogidi

***** 5 Stars

One Month ago

Great.

 

Qmag807 Brim

***** 5 Stars

2 Months ago

Good people they have great patients and will work with you until your deal is done.

Response from the owner 2 Months ago

Thanks. It was our pleasure doing business with you. We are pleased that we could give you a great deal on a great car. We hope you will come back and do business with us again.

 

Shelia harris Harris

***** 5 Stars

Response from the owner 6 Months ago

Thank you for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

 

Van Williams

***** 5 Stars

7 Months ago

Great business honest and professional!

Response from the owner 5 Months ago

Thank you for the 5 star rating and positive feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

 

Guilermo Colon

***** 5 Stars

8 Months ago

Great people to work with and a understanding person...

 

Dell Jones

***** 5 Stars

9 Months ago

Ty is a good guy and works for the people

 

Gain Gang Fitness

***** 5 Stars

10 Months ago

Great prices great rentals great place to get a car!

.

Terry Barnes

***** 5 Stars

10 Months ago

My experience with Ride 4 Less was impeccable. They are honest and customer service oriented. I got a great deal on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them.

 

William Robinson

***** 5 Stars

10 Months ago

Great service and a great car, i was well satisfied and please with the car..i recommend them to anyone..check them out!

 

Illistalive Ichi Ban

***** 5 Stars

11 Months ago

Great service and Fair pricing! Ride 4 less auto got me in, out, and rolling in no time!
Will definitely keep them in mind if I need a rental car again.

 

Kenny Lawson

***** 5 Stars

A Year Ago

Hooked me up with a rental car and then I ended up buying a car there...very friendly and helpful.

 

Tashienda Rhodes

***** 5 Stars

A Year Ago

Ride for less is a good car place to get a car so if you’re in need of a car stop by they will take care of you

 

Jackie Thompson

***** 5 Stars

A Year ago

Great deals and great customer service. I will not buy a car anywhere else.

Response from the owner A year ago

Thank you Jackie. It was a pleasure doing business with you!